Staff Directory

Staff
Whyndam Abrams
Environmental Affairs Officer
203-432-2093
whyndam.abrams@yale.edu
Riccardo Airo
Safety Advisor
203-785-4168
riccardo.airo@yale.edu
Brenda Armstrong
Environmental Affairs Manager
203-432-3219
brenda.armstrong@yale.edu
Josh Armstrong
Safety Advisor
203-785-3727
josh.armstrong@yale.edu
Salvador Aurelia III
Health & Safety Technician
203-887-5459
salvador.aurelia@yale.edu
Salvador Aurelia IV
Laboratory Assistant
203-584-1500
s.aurelia@yale.edu
Miguel Berrios
Safety Advisor
203-785-5330
miguel.berrios@yale.edu
Shumin Bian
Safety Advisor
203-785-4555
shumin.bian@yale.edu
Wesley Bridges
Environmental Operations Manager
203-432-9644
wesley.bridges@yale.edu
Kevin Brown
Software Engineer
203-737-2145
kevin.p.brown@yale.edu
John Campbell
Physical Safety Officer
203-737-7128
john.campbell@yale.edu
Paula Castagna
Chemical Hygiene Officer
203-737-2124
paula.castagna@yale.edu
Dan Champagne
Communications Specialist
203-737-2132
daniel.champagne@yale.edu
Kevin Charbonneau
Associate Director
203-737-2139
kevin.charbonneau@yale.edu
Philip Colavecchio
Safety Advisor
203-737-2129
philip.colavecchio@yale.edu
Dresda Cotto
Training Coordinator
203-785-3211
dresda.cotto@yale.edu
Jamie Cox
Health & Safety Technician
203-859-4871
james.cox@yale.edu
Steve Cranford
Health & Safety Technician
203-641-1326
steven.cranford@yale.edu
James D'Addio
Safety Advisor
203-785-3677
james.daddio@yale.edu
Robert Davis Jr
Safety Advisor Assistant
203-584-0781
robert.davisjr@yale.edu
Terrelle Davis-Marks
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2118
terrelle.marks@yale.edu
Elizabeth DeChello
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2117
elizabeth.dechello@yale.edu
David Dicks
Safety Advisor
203-737-5671
david.dicks@yale.edu
James Dlubac
Senior Software Engineer
203-785-4529
james.dlubac@yale.edu
JoAnn Farrell
RCRA Compliance Officer
203-432-9384
joann.farrell@yale.edu
Deborah Ferry
Associate Biological Safety Officer
203-737-2125
deborah.ferry@yale.edu
Benjamin Fontes
Biological Safety Officer
203-737-5009
benjamin.fontes@yale.edu
James Harrison
Health & Safety Technician
475-214-8231
james.harrison@yale.edu
Ionel Hau
Health Physicist
203-737-4754
ionel.hau@yale.edu
Kimberly Heard
Safety Advisor
203-737-4139
kimberly.heard@yale.edu
Michael Kaseta
Operations Manager
203-737-2104
michael.kaseta@yale.edu
Mary Kearney
Health & Safety Technician
203-376-4983
mary.kearney@yale.edu
Anna Kim
Industrial Hygienist
203-737-2110
anna.kim@yale.edu
Cathleen King
Chemical & Physical Safety Manager
203-785-5106
cathleen.king@yale.edu
Iain Kinsella
Assistant Environmental Affairs Officer
203-436-8034
iain.kinsella@yale.edu
Shane Malone
Safety Advisor
203-584-0814
shane.malone@yale.edu
Robert Marques
Health & Safety Technician
203-432-6728
robert.marques@yale.edu
Peggy Motsinger
Safety Advisor
203-737-2114
peggy.motsinger@yale.edu
Linda Mouning
Research Support Coordinator
203-737-2121
linda.mouning@yale.edu
Brian Mullins
Safety Advisor
203-737-2107
brian.mullins@yale.edu
Steven Murdzia
Hazardous Materials Coordinator
203-737-4453
steven.murdzia@yale.edu
Douglas Noble
Safety Advisor
203-737-6210
douglas.noble@yale.edu
Daniel Ormrod
Assistant Physical Safety Officer
203-785-5043
daniel.ormrod@yale.edu
Jeff Ormrod
Safety Advisor Technician
203-737-2112
jeffrey.ormrod@yale.edu
Stephanie Perry
Lead Administrator
203-737-2122
stephanie.perry@yale.edu
Patrick Reilly
Health & Safety Technician
475-441-0624
patrick.reilly@yale.edu
Peter Reinhardt
Director
203-737-2123
peter.reinhardt@yale.edu
James Romanski
EHS Power Plant Officer
203-737-4338
james.romanski@yale.edu
Danielle Scavone
Assistant Biosafety Officer
203-737-2129
danielle.scavone@yale.edu
Daniel Schott
Environmental Affairs Assistant
475-434-7969
daniel.schott@yale.edu
Kyle Sirianno
Environmental Affairs Technician
203-432-7409
kyle.sirianno@yale.edu
Jason Small
Safety Advisor
203-785-3882
jason.s.small@yale.edu
Tammy Stemen
Radiation Safety Officer
203-737-2140
tammy.stemen@yale.edu
John Sterpka
Safety Advisor
203-785-7491
john.sterpka@yale.edu
Jeremy Stoddard
Health & Safety Technician-West Campus
203-833-3827
jeremy.stoddard@yale.edu
June Tamkin-Price
PET Medical Health Physicist
203-737-4078
june.tamkin-price@yale.edu
Lucille Tomaso
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-432-6545
lucy.tomaso@yale.edu
Zachariah Tribbett
Safety Advisor/Laser Safety Officer
203-737-1246
zachariah.tribbett@yale.edu
Sandra Vasquez
Instructional Designer and Developer
203-737-2120
sandra.vasquez@yale.edu
Neil Velasquez
Safety Advisor Technician
203-785-7752
neil.velasquez@yale.edu
George Wilkinson
IT Support Specialist
203-737-6443
george.wilkinson@yale.edu