Staff Directory

Staff
Kevin Charbonneau's picture Kevin Charbonneau
Executive Director
203-737-2139
kevin.charbonneau@yale.edu
Whyndam Abrams's picture Whyndam Abrams
Environmental Affairs Officer
203-432-2093
whyndam.abrams@yale.edu
Riccardo Airo's picture Riccardo Airo
Safety Advisor
203-785-4168
riccardo.airo@yale.edu
Stephen Alfano's picture Stephen Alfano
Safety Advisor Technician
203-737-8316
stephen.alfano@yale.edu
Allyssa Antunes's picture Allyssa Antunes
Instructional Designer
203-836-7916
allyssa.antunes@yale.edu
Josh Armstrong's picture Josh Armstrong
Safety Advisor
203-785-3727
josh.armstrong@yale.edu
Salvador Aurelia III's picture Salvador Aurelia III
Environmental Affairs Technician
203-887-5459
salvador.aurelia@yale.edu
Gina Benson's picture Gina Benson
Biomedical Waste Disposal Assistant
475-331-7409
gina.benson@yale.edu
Miguel Berrios's picture Miguel Berrios
Safety Advisor-West Campus
203-737-4139
miguel.berrios@yale.edu
Shumin Bian's picture Shumin Bian
Safety Advisor
203-785-4555
shumin.bian@yale.edu
Emily Bludnicki's picture Emily Bludnicki
Safety Advisor
203-737-2127
emily.bludnicki@yale.edu
Clayton Bosworth's picture Clayton Bosworth
Environmental Affairs Technician
475-306-1357
clayton.bosworth@yale.edu
Wesley Bridges's picture Wesley Bridges
Environmental Operations Manager
203-432-9644
wesley.bridges@yale.edu
John Campbell's picture John Campbell
Safety Engineer
203-737-7128
john.campbell@yale.edu
Christopher Candelario's picture Christopher Candelario
Environmental Affairs Technician
christopher.candelario@yale.edu
Paula Castagna's picture Paula Castagna
Chemical Hygiene Officer
203-737-2124
paula.castagna@yale.edu
Dan Champagne's picture Dan Champagne
Senior Communications Officer
203-530-6938
daniel.champagne@yale.edu
Ryan Cirillo's picture Ryan Cirillo
Safety Advisor
203-737-2107
ryan.cirillo@yale.edu
Tylisa Cosby's picture Tylisa Cosby
Training and Program Coordinator
203-785-3211
tylisa.cosby@yale.edu
Jamie Cox's picture Jamie Cox
Environmental Affairs Technician
203-859-4871
james.cox@yale.edu
Steven Cranford's picture Steven Cranford
West Campus Technician
203-737-2112
steven.cranford@yale.edu
Anthony D'Abramo's picture Anthony D'Abramo
Assistant Biosafety Officer
203-737-2114
anthony.dabramo@yale.edu
James D'Addio's picture James D'Addio
Research Safety Supervisor
203-785-3677
james.daddio@yale.edu
Elizabeth DeChello's picture Elizabeth DeChello
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2117
elizabeth.dechello@yale.edu
David Dicks's picture David Dicks
Safety Advisor
203-737-5671
david.dicks@yale.edu
Courtney Drayer's picture Courtney Drayer
Associate Director
203-785-5116
courtney.drayer@yale.edu
Paul Emery's picture Paul Emery
Safety Advisor
203-737-3521
paul.emery@yale.edu
Pamela England's picture Pamela England
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-785-3550
pamela.england@yale.edu
JoAnn Farrell's picture JoAnn Farrell
RCRA Compliance Officer
203-432-9384
joann.farrell@yale.edu
Benjamin Fontes's picture Benjamin Fontes
Senior Associate Director/Biological Safety Officer
203-737-5009
benjamin.fontes@yale.edu
James Harrison's picture James Harrison
Safety Advisor Technician
475-214-8231
james.harrison@yale.edu
Ionel Hau's picture Ionel Hau
Health Physicist
203-737-4754
ionel.hau@yale.edu
Melissa James's picture Melissa James
BSL-3 Facility Manager
203-737-4228
melissa.james@yale.edu
Michael Kaseta's picture Michael Kaseta
Operations Manager
203-737-2104
michael.kaseta@yale.edu
Mary Kearney's picture Mary Kearney
Chemical Inventory Technician
203-737-1456
mary.kearney@yale.edu
Anna Kim's picture Anna Kim
Senior Industrial Hygienist
203-737-2110
anna.kim@yale.edu
Iain Kinsella's picture Iain Kinsella
Environmental Affairs Manager
203-436-8034
iain.kinsella@yale.edu
Timothy Kipp's picture Timothy Kipp
Occupational Health and Safety Manager
timothy.kipp@yale.edu
Julia Kontos
Assistant Biosafety Officer
203-737-2129
julia.kontos@yale.edu
David Krochko's picture David Krochko
Air Pollution Compliance Engineer
475-301-4655
david.krochko@yale.edu
Tessa Landgraf's picture Tessa Landgraf
Safety Advisor
203-785-2199
tessa.landgraf@yale.edu
Robert Marques
Environmental Affairs Technician
203-432-6728
robert.marques@yale.edu
Stephanie Monroe's picture Stephanie Monroe
Program Coordinator
203-737-2118
stephanie.monroe@yale.edu
Steven Murdzia's picture Steven Murdzia
Hazardous Materials Officer
203-737-4453
steven.murdzia@yale.edu
Michal Narowski's picture Michal Narowski
Safety Advisor
203-785-5767
michal.narowski@yale.edu
Douglas Noble's picture Douglas Noble
Safety Advisor
203-737-6210
douglas.noble@yale.edu
Stephanie Perry's picture Stephanie Perry
Technology and Outreach Manager
203-737-2122
stephanie.perry@yale.edu
Brian Quinlan's picture Brian Quinlan
Safety Advisor
203-737-3375
brian.quinlan@yale.edu
Patrick Reilly's picture Patrick Reilly
Environmental Affairs Technician
475-441-0624
patrick.reilly@yale.edu
James Romanski's picture James Romanski
Power Plant EHS Officer
203-737-4338
james.romanski@yale.edu
Caitlin Root's picture Caitlin Root
Safety Advisor
203-785-7189
caitlin.root@yale.edu
Nancy Scanlon
Director of Finance & Administration
203-436-5299
nancy.scanlon@yale.edu
Maren Schniederberend's picture Maren Schniederberend
Biological Safety Supervisor, Safety Advisor Program Co-Manager
203-737-7957
maren.schniederberend@yale.edu
Daniel Schott's picture Daniel Schott
Assistant Environmental Affairs Officer
475-434-7969
daniel.schott@yale.edu
Kyle Sirianno's picture Kyle Sirianno
Refrigerant Specialist
203-815-9307
kyle.sirianno@yale.edu
Edwin Siu's picture Edwin Siu
Safety Advisor
203-737-6074
edwin.siu@yale.edu
Jason Small's picture Jason Small
Safety Advisor Program Co-Manager
203-785-3882
jason.s.small@yale.edu
June Tamkin-Price's picture June Tamkin-Price
PET Medical Health Physicist
203-737-4078
june.tamkin-price@yale.edu
Lucy Tomaso's picture Lucy Tomaso
Senior Administrative Assistant
203-432-6545
lucy.tomaso@yale.edu
Todd Treichel's picture Todd Treichel
Safety Advisor Technician
203-399-4548
todd.treichel@yale.edu
Neil Velasquez's picture Neil Velasquez
Safety Advisor
203-785-7752
neil.velasquez@yale.edu
Neil Whiteside's picture Neil Whiteside
Radiation Safety Officer
203-737-1246
neil.whiteside@yale.edu
Shelby Wuchek's picture Shelby Wuchek
Research Support Coordinator
203-737-2120
shelby.wuchek@yale.edu
Joshua Young's picture Joshua Young
Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
joshua.allan.young@yale.edu